BRICON informations de contact:


Bureaux et sièges sociaux:

Stacks Image 361

BRICON nv
Europark Oost 15c
9100 Sint-Niklaas - Belgique
e-mail:
bricon@bricon.be

Tel: 03 777 39 74 - Fax: 03 778 07 35

Heures d'ouverture: LU-MA & JE-VE
9.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 15.00

Mercredi fermé


Distributeurs Belge:
Amburo
Geelstraat 25
3800 St Truiden
Tel: 011/72 44 57
GSM: 0495 66 39 22
info@topi.be
www.topi.be
Borgs Steve
Kultuurlaan 27
3870 Heers
GSM: 0496 87 09 56
steve.borgs@telenet.be


Ceusters Wim
Molenpas 3
2275 Gierle
Tel: 014/55 60 32
GSM: 0498 36 36 46
wimceusters@skynet.be

De Clercq Geert

GSM: 0475 75 21 75
g.i.declercq@skynet.be



Dusausoit
Rue de Mons 103
7970 Beloeil
Tel: 069/68 70 48
dusausoitdany@gmail.com

Demster NV
Industrielaan 32
8810 Lichtervelde
Tel: 051/72 21 11
info@demster.be


ETS automatisatie (P. De Geyter)
Bovenbosstraat 12
3053 Haasrode
Tel: 016/40 34 15
GSM: 0475 62 64 36
pascal@etsweb.be
Dier en tuincenter Goessens D’haese
Edgard Tinelstraat 7
9520 St Lievens Houtem
Tel: 053/62 67 78
GSM: 0479 67 02 87
dierentuincenter@telenet.be
Herman Willems
Koppelstraat 66
3650 Dilsen - Stokkem
GSM: 0472 77 00 03
abek-technics@skynet.be

Houfflyn Bart
Waterlelielaan 22
8520 Kuurne
GSM: 0476 21 34 27
bart.houfflyn@hotmail.com

Nolmans Francis

Tel: 016/81 93 12
GSM: 0475 61 61 74
francis.nolmans@gmail.com
Pere Jean Claude
Rue St. Barbe 11
7380 Quiévrain
Tel: 065/43 10 31
GSM: 0474 35 10 52
perejc@skynet.be
R&B Sound
Europark Oost 15B
9100 Sint-Niklaas
GSM: 0474 70 46 63 (Suzanne)
GSM: 0477 37 31 02 (Willy)
svdsteene@hotmail.com

Van Thuyne
Chausse D’Alsenberg
1420 Braine l’Alleud
GSM: 0475 78 22 92
luc@van-thuyne.be

Vanzeir Art
Meelbergstraat 46
3583 Paal
Tel: 011/43 15 68
GSM: 0475 62 28 73
art.vanzeir@scarlet.be
Vermant Steve
Heistraat 10
2500 Lier
Tel: 03/480 13 20
GSM: 0479 61 00 43
steve.vermant@telenet.be
Distributeurs Francais:
Andrieux Yves
2 bis Rue Jean Rebier
87920 Condat sur Vienne
Tel: 0555 30 65 55
Gsm: 0613 15 41 97
yves.andrieux@laposte.net
ETA Pouzet Franck
4 Le Breuil
17160 Blanzac les Matha
Tel: 0546 58 78 73
franckpouzet@wanadoo.fr

Lethet Jean Daniel
15 Rue du 19 Mars 1962
62880 Annay Sous Lens
Tel: 0321 42 64 77
Gsm: 0660 86 64 77
jean-daniel.lethet@numericable.fr
Milbled Fanny & Christophe
Rue D’Avignon 24
62510 Arques
Tel: 0321 39 11 78
Gsm: 0617 06 27 00
fanny.milbled@wanadoo.fr
Soquet André
52, rue Nationale
59710 Pont à Marcq

Gsm: 0687 47 76 12
andre.soquet@wanadoo.fr